Institute of Classical Architecture & Art

Membership & Chapters

-

Washington Mid Atlantic ~ Chapter News

Please visit the Washington Mid Atlantic Web site to learn more about the Chapter and upcoming local events.

Contact Us

ICAA WMA
PO BOX 4834
Washington, DC 20008

Visit our Web site

Board of Directors

Anthony Barnes, FAIA
President, WMA ICAA Chapter
abarnes@barnesvanze.com

Michael Hampton
mhampton@classicist-washington.org

David Hathcock
Awards Program Chair
david.hathcock@dmsas.com

Jennifer G. Horn, RLA
Events Chair
jennifer@jenniferghorn.com

Stefan Hurray
shurray@gmail.com

David Jones, AIA
david@jonesboer.com

Peter Miller, Hon. AIA
V.P. Publisher, Home Group
Active Interest Media
PMiller@aimmedia.com

Katie Orr, Assoc. AIA
L’Enfants Co-Chair
korr@barnesvanze.com

Susan Sapiro
Vice President, WMA ICAA Chapter
susan.sapiro@classicist-washington.org

Jonas Stikloruis
jonasstick@gmail.com

Michael Watkins, FAIA, AICP
Education Chair
mike.watkins@me.com

Board Members Emeritus

FAIA David Neumann, FAIA
Of counsel, Treasurer
david@nlbarchitects.com

Mary Elfreth Watkins
Of counsel, Immediate Past President
mewatkins@classicist-washington.org